Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Upper Wensum
January 2021

Friday 1st January 2021 New Years Day
10:00Colkirk Informal Morning Prayer
Sunday 3rd January 2021  Locations, times and service type (with liturgical details such as readings) may be found.
 Sunday Services are found on the WORSHIP page.
Wednesday 6th January 2021 Epiphany
Sunday 10th January 2021  Locations, times and service type (with liturgical details such as readings) may be found.
 Sunday Services are found on the WORSHIP page.
 Plough Sunday
Sunday 17th January 2021  Locations, times and service type (with liturgical details such as readings) may be found.
 Sunday Services are found on the WORSHIP page.
Monday 18th January 2021 Week of prayer for Christian Unity
Tuesday 19th January 2021 Week of prayer for Christian Unity
Wednesday 20th January 2021 Week of prayer for Christian Unity
Thursday 21st January 2021 Week of prayer for Christian Unity
Friday 22nd January 2021 Week of prayer for Christian Unity
Saturday 23rd January 2021 Week of prayer for Christian Unity
Sunday 24th January 2021 Sunday Services are found on the WORSHIP page.
 Week of prayer for Christian Unity
Sunday 31st January 2021 Sunday Services are found on the WORSHIP page.