Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Upper Wensum
December 2020

Tuesday 1st December 2020 Churches open for private prayer
Wednesday 2nd December 2020 Churches open for private prayer
Friday 4th December 2020 09:30Brisley Informal Morning Prayer
Sunday 6th December 2020  Locations, times and service type (with liturgical details such as readings) may be found.
Thursday 10th December 2020 Human Rights Day
Sunday 13th December 2020  Locations, times and service type (with liturgical details such as readings) may be found.
Friday 18th December 2020 09:30Ryburgh Informal Morning Prayer
19:00Horningtoft Carol Service TBC
Sunday 20th December 2020  Locations, times and service type (with liturgical details such as readings) may be found.
Tuesday 22nd December 2020 19:00Brisley Candlelit CelebrationPre-booked only Hugh Fawcett 01362 667813
Friday 25th December 2020 CHRISTMAS DAY
Sunday 27th December 2020  Locations, times and service type (with liturgical details such as readings) may be found.
Thursday 31st December 2020 New Years Eve